Week #9

 

Ma carte postale de Paris Nameless_1 via Compfight

Hello readers, today I want to tell you about a place where I want to go. I am very historic and like studying about history so, I would love to travel to France someday in the future. If you want to learn about France, go here:France – Wikipedia or here: http://France – Wikipedia. Anyways I would love to go to France because of their history and culture… and also food. The reason is because my step-Dad is from Paris and he speaks fluent french. I would go there with all of my family to share the happiness and amazement. I would like to visit the Eiffel tower, The louvre, and finally arc de triomphe. I absolutely would cherish every moment there. Well, now you know where I would like to go, but can you comment where you would like to go?

-Jayden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *